8|22|Bracelet

I love you enough to let you go.

Few tears coming out in my eyes and I am wondering why? Appreciation might be than sadness is what I am feeling right now.

And yes, I think I already came now to the point that the reality hit me so hard that I need to revisit my feelings for you.

There were couple of times that I convinced my self that what I am feeling for you is quite impossible. Its like a battle of the unknown and everyday I am next to you I am fighting that battle with the hopes to win it and yes there were moments that I think I am almost winning it until this day came.

The day that made me realized that I should be happy for your happiness. I honestly wished this for you, that one day there is someone you will meet that will love you more and you will love back even though its not me I wil be fine.

Thank you. I learned so much in loving you. I learned to share a piece of me to you and vice versa. You are genuine human being and it is not a surprise that I love you. Thank you for those wonderful memories. It left me nothing but happiness. Those butterflies in my stomach, those heart races fast when we are doing our groceries and hundredths but more specially thank you that our path crossed and making those moments possible. Thank you. I Love you enough to let you go.

YxJ

About sarangyoew

I like cancelled plans and empty bookstores. I like rainy days. thunderstorms. Quiet coffee shops as well. I like messy beds and over-worn pajamas. Most of all, I like the small joys that a simple life brings. When my thoughts are overflowing I like to write it down and that's where I found satisfaction when those ideas are converted to words. Welcome to my world!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment