I’m Tired (Just for now)

image

Is it okay if just for one day I’ll get tired of my high hopes in every situation.
That positivity is always the answer.
My positivity fights so much that it got beaten always by the negativity.

My positivity always cheers me up but there’s always this negativity lingering besides that pulls it down.

Heaven knows I’m trying always my best not to hope for bad ones but it ends that it is not still enough.

I know I am not an enemy of my own self. That I must be the one who will defend it the most. But its tiring at some point in the same way that I should not give up.

About sarangyoew

I like cancelled plans and empty bookstores. I like rainy days. thunderstorms. Quiet coffee shops as well. I like messy beds and over-worn pajamas. Most of all, I like the small joys that a simple life brings. When my thoughts are overflowing I like to write it down and that's where I found satisfaction when those ideas are converted to words. Welcome to my world!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

