Open letter for my Introvert man

image

Bibitawan ko na ang lahat ng posibilidad na magkakatagpo pa tayo ulit. Takot pala yung naramdaman ko nung una kaya paulit ulit akong nakahawak sayo sa pag asang baka ikaw na. Kaya pala naranasan ko ang sakit sa pagpapanatili noon.
Im finally letting go of that fear, come what may but I need to let go of every possibilities that I’ll be seeing you again. I will understand and accepts if this means never again.

About sarangyoew

I like cancelled plans and empty bookstores. I like rainy days. thunderstorms. Quiet coffee shops as well. I like messy beds and over-worn pajamas. Most of all, I like the small joys that a simple life brings. When my thoughts are overflowing I like to write it down and that's where I found satisfaction when those ideas are converted to words. Welcome to my world!
This entry was posted in Introvert Feels and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

